Anonymous Love

23 Sep

I love her do she have same,
If I eat apple, is it insane.
My feelings for her might remain same
But how does it matter if we are not in a plane.
My heart pushes my brain,
I love her do she have same.

Anonymous my heart want to remain
Living in dry land without her love rain.
Since it does not want her to no my name.
Bubbles of chemicals burst in disdain
My anonymity want to just remain
My heart pushes my brain,
I love her do she have same.

Her eyes always seem pretty same
Close to my heart she always remain.
It is always hot to hold,
It is nothing but my pain,
I really want her to know my name, cause,
My heart pushes my brain,
I love her do she have same.

Nice guy I am and neither are grapes sour,
She is beautiful too much for my heart,
I feel numb when she is close,
If she stand still my senses go wrong,
My pupils become black hole,
But she always leave me cold.
I am hating this anonymity,
My brain can stand no more.

Again one from my old set.

Leave a Reply

