Me and My Mind.

23 Sep

Just like bird my mind hops,
Looking at her it wants to reach for it.
I wait for him to settle down,
Ask him to feel the heat and be calm.
But he just wants to wander with wonder.

I ask my mind various times,
Is she beautiful, or is it just hormones.
He replies me with anger,
Ask me not to question his interests
But I feel he just wander with wonder.

Like a flowing drain in rain it flows,
Not searching for truth brutally it flows.
But I feel it will dry soon.
Never mentioning it, am I doing justice?
As I still feels he just wander with wonder.

First time my friends read it they felt that this was written out of love, but let me tell you this love bug is one of eternal kind.
This poem is one from my old set.
kind

Leave a Reply

