My first Page.

23 Sep

Please touch me, please crush me
I won’t argue
I won’t cry
That’s my desire.
But there’s a fire
Please be there on my first page.

Please flounder, please thrash
I won’t trick
I won’t crib.
That’s my desire
To clean the mud all over,
Please be on my first page.

Please draught me, please quench me
I won’t raise a single hair
I won’t let out my fear.
That’s my desire
To help me fight my insecurities
Please be on my first page.

Please don’t feed my ego,
I don’t wan’t to live long
I will burn without pyre,
That’s my desire.
To sustain my significance
Just be on my first page.

Sorry firends if it seems some kind of over diet, but my brain is just not stopping and is coming up with all kind of thoughts. If you feel that I am over doing it then please dont feel shy to mention it.

Leave a Reply

