Oh! I

23 Sep

Oh! I
When you feel like home call me,
When you see love in those eyes call me.
Behind those specs I can see pain,
My love too loves to see that psychological drain.

When I left her I was her man.
Not with tears, but I was just insane,
I never got, why she left me, or that was me.
My friends pointed at sky, but I found no one but a crying man…

Oh! I
I am back, on same soil, on same land,
But my legs are sorry to walk in same lane.
Enchanting her name without a log,
I don’t want to repeat my mistakes again.

I want to see her once again,
Once again behind those specs.
I ask for support from you,
To finally set everything straight…

Leave a Reply

