Strings Attached.

23 Sep

Two days and this is my third poem, and really, I am feeling blessed from unknown love and love for unknown.

String Attached

I saw green leaf with pupa attached,
Golden thoughts arose in black,
Wanted to touch it, feel it
But there were few strings attached.

Even Lucas can’t see what I saw
Darth was in love with none
But the pupa attached,
But he missed, those, few strings attached.

Meeting to mating is animal’s law
Me, myself and I felt all that
But still they were under attack
As there were few strings attached

Risk is a paradox,
One fight till death for living,
My vision, my pupa
And I am bound by strings attached.

Leave a Reply

