End Of September

1 Oct

This is end of September,
Next is October,
Still drying myself in wind.
Still awake, still breathing.
Enjoying my singlehood.

Girl next door left long ago.
Next in line never waited for me.
Winds of change may bring some good news.
Phases of moon might tell another story.
But i am enjoying my singlehood.

Day after day, night after night,
brings her face to me.
I dont see that moon,
It reflects her face upon me.
I want to enjoy my singlehood.

Robin also had a hood,
he helped poor,
I help poor and world calls me selfish.
Living with mosquitoes.
I am enjoying my singlehood.

Waiting for night to come,
and dreams to fall.
I want to fight once more
Once more i want to loose,
because there is where i am not single.

I dont feel that this one is good, but still i wouldnt have stopped my feelings. SO this one is just like a went.

Leave a Reply

