Chaddi Buddies.

3 Oct

Ok one more…

I looked around and found none,
raised my hand, and found a gun,
one shot for me and one for self.
Hey I  lost my chaddi buddy.

One glass and two mouths,
one plate and four hands,
laughing and crying on same bed,
but now I dont have my chaddi buddy.

Three slaps on each face,
our every jurm went without case.
Jumping through buildings made us big,
but now I dont have my chaddi buddy.

Phone, net were invented or us,
if we wouldns have wished to travel,
then there wouldnt have been any bus.
Everything is still without my chaddi buddy.

If you find him,
in yourself, in the person side by you,
do mail me, ring me, hit me hard,
because I love my chaddi buddy.

If you didnt understood any word then please feel free to ask.

Leave a Reply

