My Prodigal Smile.

8 Oct

Oh! A metamorphical error,
It recked few nerves,
and brought some terror.
Uff! It was my prodigal smile.

When, in my blood there was spume,
Hairs of my body felt spried prune.
I would have been safe in my psycho den,
If it wouldnt have been my prodigal smile.

It was more of an understating one,
I was showing nothing but my shining gums.
Of course, i accept it as terrible surfing,
among the sharks on my prodigal smile.

Life, indeed is a never ending run,
In my answer I intended no pun.
Maybe some day I might remove all dust.
But what would I do of my prodigal smile.

Leave a Reply

