anOTHER kaTTak

26 Nov

This world is indeed full of surprises and one was waiting for me, from a place I dont know, from a person I havent met, and maybe I will never meet. A girl in some part of this world, surely not from India, have ablog with same name as this one, obviously on another service.

its http://kattak.blogspot.com

I was working on my blogger blogs, and I got it by mistake, and though for a seconf I thought,” hell what happened to my blog, it was not like it when I last logged in, (second thought, after micro sec) its hacked” but suddenly my brain lit and I saw in address bar to my relief as well as my enjoyment, it was some onr else with same name.

Lets hope she reads my comment and reply me why did she kept kattak as her blog name.

Leave a Reply

