I am half dead.

26 Jan

Yes I am half dead, as exams are nearing, I have considerably redued my time on net. And this will continue for while, till 12 th of feb. And then there would be a short holiday stint.

As of some latest news, I have got a laptop, not the top of range but still powerfull enough to do day to day jobs, and currently I am writing this post from my laptop, which I have named as ‘Chotu’, which literaly translates into ‘small’.

I will be writing more or in other words will only begin after 12, I know its long break, but I have to…sorry for that…. and yes the war is also on halt…and yes I wont be writing about windows vista which is releasing on 30 th of january….

Leave a Reply

