Other side of universe.

19 Apr

On the other side of universe,
She is waiting for us.
I am packing my tux,
hoping to meet my life’s crux.

I am feeling undressed,
Under some stress.
Filth and shit around.
Still I hear her sound.

Like some sweet bud,
waiting for traveling thud.
There are people who love,
rest are like unarmed gloves.

Hoping high for Eden there,
Candles are dancing with tears.
But I have to go for my mare.
Yet no news from her hairs.

I know I may die,
Hoping my destiny is no lie.
I am in no love, but desires,
thus want to lit my path with fire.

On the other side of universe
She is waiting for us.
Will you sing a prayer,
till I reach there.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

