I have opened my Account

21 Apr

SO finally my account of prizes/honors have begun. The prize I got yesterday was for extempore. Now that was not very good performance, because I know I could have done better. But things apart, I got second position. So am I happy… No not now. It will take few more prizes and good result on board for that to happen. Meanwhile my result for first semesters are about to come, and I am quite anxious about it. And keeping my fingers crossed.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

