I know there was a drought.

21 Apr

It is really eons since I have written my nudges. But once again I am back again. There can be few things at which I can point for such a dismal record for last few months. And one of them is me getting on my laptop. As I got on my laptop, I didnt installed on browser blogging tool. This somehow proved a stone in my way to write posts on this blog, as during this same time I was busy with my other blog, Geekgam. But know I have decided to make it more personal, and more regular. As I do not hibernate, so there will be regular updates. One of the thing with blogging is that, some times it becomes difficult to figure out the theme of blog, that what are you going to write or what you are not, and the second point sometimes take more space than what you should have written.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

