Last Stand

5 May

Arrogance is of no use,
this is rush hour.
Every body loosing fuse,
This is my time…
And I am taking the last stand

Fiddling with a deadly idea,
mingling all colours of death.
There must be some media.
Without wealth on dead bed
I am taking my last stand.

A man inside locust,
too little space,
for desires and lust.
But now I long for nothing
As I am on my last stand.

No blood shed,
since now I am blind.
One last kiss to dead,
and I am all fine.
Oh, my seet last stand.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

