Wait and see.

21 May

Oh! Golden bug stay for me,
don’t fly, wait and see.
Its mt time to sleep.
Long gone are nights to weep.

After a year or so,
its once again a gush of air.
Once again sky is free to fly and
love birds are chirping for good guy.

To simplify the most strange thing,
What I saw in her is serene zing.
Wait till you see her with me,
Oh! Golden bug stay to agree.

Being teetotaler and away from bar,
She is neither close nor very far.
Anticipating what I can give her,
You know how much I can write in every letter.

Bug of bugs you know,
there are many dreams to sow.
To reap fruits is far stay,
But still I will sit with her on the way.

Oh! Golden bug stay for me,
don’t fly, wait and see.
What I did was part of old game.
This is no new version of FLAME.

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

