Latest wishlist…

26 May

After giving a long though, and knowing my instability regarding my choices of materialistic things I have come to conclusion that I will be making a regular wishlists…so here is the first one…friends Bday gift is due…get clue from it…

Books

  1. Witch of Portebello by Paulo Colheo
  2. India After Gandhi by Ramchandra Guha
  3. Argumentative Indian by Amratya Sen
  4. The last Mughal by William Dalrymple
  5. The White Mughal by William Dalrymple

Audio

  1. Minutes to Midnight (Original CD)
  2. Sufi Sangeet

Gadgets

  1. Digital Camera
  2. N95 or N73 or N72
  3. 5.1 stereo system
  4. MP3 Player (1GB +)

Those who know, and those who know about my plans to write an autobiography though there is at present not much to write about, and nobody know of future; knows that KT is about Books and Roses. Like all boys Gadgets are my need…And yes many of you know, what music is to me. Bye the way for books you can give me any thing from Indian literature this time, but NO Premchand please.

Powered by ScribeFire.

One Response to “Latest wishlist…”

  1. A. N. Nanda June 26, 2008 at 4:30 pm #

    Aha! “The Last Mughal” is a voluminous book and it took a month for me to complete. Nevertheless, it has been a pleasurable reading all through. I’ve reviewed it in my blog too.

    Thanks.

    Nanda
    http://ramblingnanda.blogspot.com
    http://remixoforchid.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

