Milestones…

31 Dec

Set on a journey,
Only this open sky to beckon.
I kissed my fate,
Now I bear few wounds unknown.

I laughed, I cried in front of a tomb,
Searched for elusive stones.
I die nude as I was in womb.
What is left are few milestones.

Powered by ScribeFire.

3 Responses to “Milestones…”

  1. khushi January 1, 2008 at 6:24 pm #

    great wrks
    seems even if u write abc also it will turn into poem

  2. saharsh January 2, 2008 at 6:08 pm #

    not like kartik aur acchi ho sakti thi

  3. Amod September 3, 2008 at 7:28 pm #

    Gr8 poem by a gr8 person
    Khushi is correct.

Leave a Reply

