Birthday Wishes…they are poring down.

23 May
Hmm feels great…so many wishes nearly 40+ on Orkut making my ever presence on Orkut a successful one…kind of ego boosting thing. Then there have been phone calls from so very dear friends…will post the list of friends who called me later on, with time line…
I am still stuck on EMT (Electro Magnetic Theory) as I will be getting only 2 days between…
Have to start EMEC (Electrical Machines) hottest subject and probably thats the reason I havent touched it till yet.

Leave a Reply

