So it began today…

4 Jun
First exam as I wrote earlier was of EMEC I, and let me tell i tried my every bit to score high, but the paper was just a bit tough, or I can say that it didnt fit my slots. God shall bless me for this paper at least. Now I a 5 days gap for the next paper which is of Electrical Materials, easy in many senses, highly theoretical, and would be a lengthy one too. I wont ponder over the things which had been done, can only control things which lie ahead so I will be preparing and turning those pages which I havent yet. This means that I would be preparing for few other subjects which will follow material’s paper.

Leave a Reply

